NEW AT MELILANDRY.COM ~> Welcome home, little bird!

Don’t forget that WE’VE MOVED. For now we’ll be double posting updates so you won’t miss anything but will eventually stop those shenanigans, so please make sure that you’re following the new site.

 
Corrected Bird in the HandWe might still be living in boxes but ladies and gentlemen, we’re officially launched! This move to my own domain (and revamped site) has been a long time coming. And it’s taken a lot of hard work. Please come visit and take a look around. It’s the same old Meli-isms you’ve come to love, but with a shiny new veneer.

Oh, and a new business.

Reckon I should mention that. Today is the official launch of “A Bird in the Hand” – my book tour, critique, and review service. I’m hoping to get some tours up and running very soon, but I need bloggers first! If you enjoy reviewing books and helping authors to succeed, please check it out.

There are very few things in this world that I love more than a good story. I’ve been working on my own for years, but realized a few months ago that I enjoy being involved in all areas of the writing process. I want to achieve literary greatness… but would feel more fulfilled if I helped someone else to do the same. And I’d love for you all to join me.

That said, “Oh, My Word!” is back to it’s regularly scheduled programming! You’ve got more “Damsel, Not Distressing” coming up, “Lesson Plans” will be moving on, and more BioWare goodies are heading your way.

Stay tuned!

xo – Meli

Say your words!

