My A to Z Blogging Challenge

A2Z-BADGE-0002014-small_zps8300775c

Clearly I’m out of my mind. In just a few short hours, I’ll be embarking upon a voyage of bloggerness, making a post each and every day for the next month. I won’t run out of material though – oh, no no. I’ve got an awesome theme for this next month.

Are you ready to hear this?

CASE STUDIES IN THE ART OF PRINCE CHARMING.

This is sure to be a whole bunch of fun.

If any of you are joining me in this adventure, give a shout out! I’m super nice and I always follow back.

xo – Meli

16 thoughts on “My A to Z Blogging Challenge

    • By the way, I added one to the list tonight. Won’t be for a few more posts but hopefully it will satisfy. I’m also hoping that I can find a well known “I” character, hopefully female!

      • Thanks! (Hopefully I’m not pressuring you into a scavenging hunt or something 0_0).
        By the way, I’ve been meaning to tell you about this: THERE WAS A COOL FEMALE CHARACTER I KNEW ALL ALONG… I just forgot.
        Her name is Dalilah Dirk, stars in Tony Cliff’s DALILAH DIRK AND THE TURKISH LIEUTENANT. An excellent comic, love the the art style, the crazy adventure and the artist’s sense of humour. The first few chapters are on the author’s website, so you can check it and see if it’s to your taste. Let me know if you think the same about the heroine ;)

        • My girl is actually going to be the letter M. And it’s pretty clever, if I do say so m’self. ;) I’m glad you suggested it! Once this month of Prince Charmings is over, I’m actually going to do a weekly feature on Damsels Not Distressing… same thing, but highlighting female characters who aren’t wimpy flowers. I’m gonna check Dalilah out! She might be perfect for that list.

          • Golly, you really surprise me. Well, I’ll tell you this: you rock.
            Damsels Not Distressing? Now that’s a new archetype born.
            Good luck with the scavenging hunt. I’ll be dutifully waiting ;)

Say your words!

